Feeling kina chipper


Just over 1100 words last night, so my total on this story is 4014 right now.  I am finding that 1000 is going to be a pretty good word count to keep with.  It is not too stressing to find that many words to put on my page.  I did do something last night that will probably help me with keeping my story going.  I sat down after I completed my typing and wrote some notes as to where things are going as of last night.  I have a general direction as to where I am going today.  I did notice that I have written most of this in passive voice.  With what little I have written it will be easy to shift to an active voice, or I hope. lol

I do think that this will be an interesting story.  Still not sure how long it will be,  might be novela size but that won’t be so bad.  Just so long as I keep writing.  Just typing along… every day.

Leave a Reply

