Week update


Well, obviously I do not have the computer up and going yet.  There will be no progress report this week.  I have only made a tiny bit of progress in any of my stories so not worth even mentioning.

Juggling 2 jobs is going to be interesting.  Old job I am in the office no later than 7 a.m.  on Mondays and Tuesdays, I am there much earlier.  New job is from 9 to 4, but let me tell you, I will be doing a lot in 6 hours. The first two days my head was completely overloaded with info.  Yesterday things started to click into place.  Today should be much better.

I need to separate the notebook I have at new job so that I can take my writing home w/me this weekend.  Work notes are staying at work.  I will have a bit of time to work on writing at lunch.  Esp if I get a laptop.  That will help tremendously.  Take my lunch to work and sit and write for 30-45 mins.  😀

But anyway.  Life is going on.  I have a disk on the way to reformat my HD.  Luckily, all of my writing was backed up on the portable HD.  I need to work on my mom’s computer again this weekend.  She is still having issues with it.  Hopefully she did not pick up what I did.  whatever it was.

Luck to all.

One response to “Week update

  1. Shadow, no worries girl! Get your head on straight with the new job, it’s always hardest at the beginning, but you’ll catch on fast. I know it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

