Writing Partners, part 1


Well, interesting enough, the old adage: “Ask and you shall receive,” is probably true.

Yesterday, I asked if someone would be willing to be my writing partner, and it worked!  Miss Jewels and I have exchanged a few emails so we can get a feel for each other.

She is a very busy woman with 6 kids, so her goals will not be the same as mine, but I know we can help each other grow.  I haven’t had time to read her work yet, but I intend to later today.  I have sent her a couple of my own to see what she thinks.

But if you are interested, there is still room.  The more the merrier in this mad writing world.

4 responses to “Writing Partners, part 1

  1. Thanks for the shout out! Eventually, I’ll get to the writing goals that you’re in but I hope to at least be able to add some small amount of inspiration to your writing. I know you’ll be helpful to me. 🙂

    Like

  2. Great to hear you’re still keeping up with your goals, Shadow!! I do hope you’re doing well!! I’ll be popping in and around ST soon, maybe we can catch up, lady!!

    I’m off to eat some mac ‘n’ cheese!!

    razors and rails
    Kara

    Like

Leave a Reply

