6 Days from 40


It has come to my attention that in 6 days I’ll have another birthday–and it’s not one of those easy birthdays either.  This is one of those milestone days that’s supposed to be monumental in life.

Yes I’m turning 40.

Now I’m sure some of you are chuckling at me as you look from the other side of the fence. 40 isn’t bad. Neither is 50 or even 60. You are as young as you feel right?

But I’m not going to complain. I’m happy, healthy and there’s still a lot to do in my life.

Speaking of which, I’ve got a couple of things I’d like you to do for me since my birthday is coming up.

  • First of all, subscribe to the blog.  I’ve got big things coming up. I don’t want you to  miss them
  • Second, if you like some of my beadwork, follow my beading page. They’ll be new stuff up there next year. (plus I’d love to have 100 followers)
  • Next go read my stories.  There’s a list of them here.

Pretty simply hunh?

Thanks

2 responses to “6 Days from 40

Leave a Reply

