March Update


It’s really hard to believe that the first quarter of the year is already over.  While January and February zipped by, March–at least for me–slowed down just a little bit. But only a little! Things are going by too quickly at times. (I’ve got a senior in high school this year–hard to believe!)

But March really was a good month.

Evil Girlfriend Media had a cover reveal party on FaceBook. It was crazy fun!  Keep on the look out for The Archivist coming out later this year. Also keep watching the EGM pages for details on upcoming events!

And oh we have plans at Apocalypse Ink Productions for some of our new releases this year.  Watch for details coming soon!

I assisted with a Kickstarter this month. Proud to announce that Speculations K.C. did fund and will move forward.

My goal for the year was to write at least 1 new short story per month. Happy to say that the muse delivered something and I’ve already sent it off.

I sent out a few more stories that had been sitting around back out. I think I’m up to 5 or 6 out now.

Plus yesterday I received an acceptance. “Filling the Well” will be in the September issue of Disturbed Digest!

So what’s in store for April?

LOTS!

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

