Quick Update


Just stopping in for a quick update.

I’ve got a post up at Apocalypse Ink Production on How to Promote Yourself.  While it’s featured on a writing site, it is good advice for all artists.

I’ve also sent in my first beading article to a small beading magazine. They love it and want me to expand a bit more.  So I’ll get that finished possibly tonight then all I’ll have to do is take some photos, revise my bio to focus on beads and not writing and convince someone to take a photo of me for a headshot. 😀

Still waiting until I can announce my two sales from last month.  I’ll be able to do that very soon so keep tabs on me.

 

😀

 

Leave a Reply

