Tipping point


I do apologize about the vagueness I have to maintain for this post. I promise, sometime soon things will be more clear.

There’s a lot going on right now.  Some of it like my writing acceptances and rejections I can address out in the open. Well, at least most of them.

Other things just have to remain under the rug for a while. That’s life sometimes.

But it doesn’t mean that I don’t want to announce it.

I can tell you this.

There are some very exciting things coming up.

And I cant wait to tell you.

2 responses to “Tipping point

Leave a Reply

